Episode 1: Introductions!

The first video is finally up! I promise to have a more regular schedule now that I understand the process a little bit more. The next blog post and video will be pretty back to back to get back on schedule. Leave an intro about yourself and why you’re interested in media representation in the comments here and on Youtube!

 


Make sure to check out my social media for more information and different conversations!

Follow me on  Twitter                               Check out my Facebook

4 thoughts on “Episode 1: Introductions!

  1. Gabby, this is fantastic! So proud of you! I do have a question. You said we can change things by what we view. Does that mean we should only be viewing certain things? BTW, I love your passion and this is wonderful!

    Like

    • Hi Jenny! Thanks so much for checking out my channel.

      I’m not sure I fully understand your question. However, most people already self-select what they go to the movies to see or watch on TV. These choices normally line up with our personal values. Some shows can wrap us up in them though, so it is hard to stop watching when they become problematic. I hope to further clarify this in future posts and episodes as I go along.
      Thank you for your support 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

